Staff

Antonia Middle School

2017-2018 Staff List



Main Office

Mr. Joe Willis, Principal
WillisJ@foxc6.org

Mrs. Robyn Meagher, Assistant Principal
MeagherR@foxc6.org

Ms. Shanna Moore, Building Secretary
MooreS@foxc6.org

Ms. Amy Romano, Nurse
Romano@foxc6.org

Guidance Office / Diagnostics

Hoffman, Lisa
Hoffmann@foxc6.org

Morlan, Stephanie
Morlan@foxc6.org

Stilwell, Dana
Stilwell@foxc6.org

Unverferth, Rachael

Teaching Staff

Name

Email

Alden

Becky

AldenB@foxc6.org     

Atzert

Michelle


Bahr

Margaret

BahrM@foxc6.org      

Beck

Sarah

BeckS@foxc6.org  

Berger

Christie


Bradley

Melissa

BradleyM@foxc6.org  

Brannan

Melissa

BrannanM@foxc6.org

Brewer

Jerri

Brewerj@foxc6.org

Cocos

Peter


Denman

Michelle

DenmanM@foxc6.org  

Duncan

Brad

DuncanB@foxc6.org

Evans

Chelsea


Galler

Elizabeth


Glasstetter

Kevin

GlasstetterK@foxc6.org  

Grant

Marcia

GrantM@foxc6.org

Holdenried

Derick

Holdenried@foxc6.org  

Hulen

Todd

HulenT@foxc6.org  

Huskey

Jocelyn

HuskeyJ@foxc6.org  

Joergensen

Jennifer

JoergensenJ@foxc6.org  

Karsch

Sara

KarschS@foxc6.org  

Korn

Ruth Ann

KornR@foxc6.org  

Krull

Lindsay


Kuehn

Linda

KuehnL@foxc6.org  

LaRose

Tracy


Martin

Elaine

MartinE@foxc6.org  

Maxwell

Laura

MaxwellL@foxc6.org  

McGowan

Cherie

McgowanC@foxc6.org  

Morehouse

Janet


Pearlman

Richard

PearlmanR@foxc6.org

Reckelhoff

Nikki

ReckelhoffN@foxc6.org  

Reinheimer

Gen


Row

Debbie

RowD@foxc6.org  

Rulo

Shawnya


Scheck

Darla

Scheck@foxc6.org

Schmitz

Eric

SchmitzE@foxc6.org  

Schnabel

Nicole

SchnabelN@foxc6.org  

Schoellhorn

Kathleen


Scott

Jamie


Shreve

Wade

ShreveW@foxc6.org  

Sigette

Megan

SigetteM@foxc6.org  

Starkey

Christopher


Tharp

Kendra

TharpK@foxc6.org  

Walter

Jennifer

WalterJe@foxc6.org  


Speech/OT/PT/Music Therapy

Enloe, Amber

Johnston, Katherine

Nicholas, Amy

Physical Therapy
NicholasA@foxc6.org

Williams, Jennifer
Speech
WilliamsJe@foxc6.org

Support Staff

Allen, Margaret - CC
AllenM@foxc6.org

Flotho, William

Poe, Toni



Library

Davis, Josh - Librarian
DavisJo@foxc6.org

Cafeteria

Barnes, Jamie
BarnesJ@foxc6.org

Johnson, Candace

Wiegert, Donna

Wuertz, Patty

Custodial

Harden, Mary

Johnston, Steven

Kuykendall, Rebecca
KukkendallR@foxc6.org