Staff

Antonia Middle School

2018-2019 Staff List

 


 

Main Office

Mr. Matt Metz, Principal
Metz@foxc6.org

Mrs. Robyn Meagher, Assistant Principal
MeagherR@foxc6.org

Ms. Shanna Moore, Building Secretary
MooreS@foxc6.org

Ms. Amy Romano, Nurse
Romano@foxc6.org

Mr. Marc McEneny, SRO

McenenyM@foxc6.org

Guidance Office / Diagnostics

Hoffman, Lisa
Hoffmann@foxc6.org

Morlan, Stephanie
Morlan@foxc6.org

Stilwell, Dana
Stilwell@foxc6.org

Unverferth, Rachael

UnverferthR@foxc6.org



Teaching Staff

Name

Email

Mandy

Alanda

Alandaa@foxc6.org

Alden

Becky

AldenB@foxc6.org     

Atzert

Michelle

AtzertM@foxc6.org

Bahr

Margaret

BahrM@foxc6.org      

Beck

Sarah

BeckS@foxc6.org  

Berger

Christie

BergerC@foxc6.org

Bradley

Melissa

BradleyM@foxc6.org  

Brannan

Melissa

BrannanM@foxc6.org

Brewer

Jerri

Brewerj@foxc6.org

Clark

Ron

Clarkr@foxc6.org

Cookson

Lindsey

Cooksonl@foxc6.org

Denman

Michelle

DenmanM@foxc6.org  

Down

Erin

DownsE@foxc6.org

Duncan

Brad

DuncanB@foxc6.org

Evans

Chelsea

EvansC@foxc6.org

Galler

Elizabeth

GallerE@foxc6.org

Glasstetter

Kevin

GlasstetterK@foxc6.org  

Grant

Marcia

GrantM@foxc6.org

Holdenried

Derick

Holdenried@foxc6.org  

Hulen

Todd

HulenT@foxc6.org  

Huskey

Jocelyn

HuskeyJ@foxc6.org  

Joergensen

Jennifer

JoergensenJ@foxc6.org  

Karsch

Sara

KarschS@foxc6.org  

Korn

Ruth Ann

KornR@foxc6.org  

Kuehn

Linda

KuehnL@foxc6.org  

LaRose

Tracy

LaRoseT@foxc6.org

Martin

Elaine

MartinE@foxc6.org  

Maxwell

Laura

MaxwellL@foxc6.org  

McGowan

Cherie

McgowanC@foxc6.org  

Morehouse

Janet

MorehouseJ@foxc6.org

Pearlman

Richard

PearlmanR@foxc6.org

Reckelhoff

Nikki

ReckelhoffN@foxc6.org  

Reinheimer

Gen

ReinheimerG@foxc6.org

Row

Debbie

RowD@foxc6.org  

Rulo

Shawnya

RuloS@foxc6.org

Scheck

Darla

Scheck@foxc6.org

Schmitz

Eric

SchmitzE@foxc6.org  

Schnabel

Nicole

SchnabelN@foxc6.org  

Scott

Jamie

ScottJ@foxc6.org

Shreve

Wade

ShreveW@foxc6.org  

Sigette

Megan

SigetteM@foxc6.org  

Starkey

Christopher

StarkeyC@foxc6.org

Stetler

Nicole

StetlerN@foxc6.org

Walter

Jennifer

WalterJe@foxc6.org  


Speech/OT/PT/Music Therapy

Enloe, Amber-OT
EnloeA@foxc6.org

Johnston, Katherine-Music Therapy
JohnstonK@foxc6.org

Nicholas, Amy-Physical Therapy
NicholasA@foxc6.org

Williams, Jennifer-Speech
WilliamsJe@foxc6.org

Support Staff

Allen, Margaret - CC
AllenM@foxc6.org

Flotho, William
FlothoW@foxc6.org

Poe, Toni
PoeT@foxc6.org



Library

Davis, Josh - Librarian
DavisJo@foxc6.org

Cafeteria

Cousins, Kelly

CousinsK@foxc6.org


Johnson, Candace
JohnsonC@foxc6.org

Wiegert, Donna
WiegertD@foxc6.org

Wuertz, Patty
WuertzP@foxc6.org

Custodial

Kuykendall, Rebecca
KukkendallR@foxc6.org

Rochette, Denise

RochetteD@foxc6.org